Board of directors:

Wim Wenders
(Chairman) Press Kit

Donata Wenders
(Photographer) Press Kit

Erich Thum
(Financial auditor and managing partner, PKF Fasselt)

Beat Wismer
(General Director, Kunstpalast Museum Foundation)



Laura Schmidt
(Managing director)

Hannah Huber
(Assistant of the managing director)

Anika Lecomte
(Project coordinator & public relations)

Francesca Hecht
(Restauration & project coordinator)

Claire Brunel
(Licensing & marketing)


Board of trustees

1. Dr. Marc Jan Eumann
(state secretary, Ministry of Federal Affairs, Europe and Media of the Federal State of North Rhine-Westphalia)

2. Bernd Neuendorf
(state secretary, Ministry of Family, Children and Youth Affairs, Culture and Sport of the Federal State of North Rhine-Westphalia)

3. Bernd Desinger
(Executive Director, Filmmuseum Düsseldorf)

4. Hans-Georg Lohe
(Head of the Cultural Affairs Department, City of Düsseldorf)

5. Petra Müller
(CEO, Filmstiftung NRW)

6. Dagmar Forelle
(Head of sponsorship, Berlin International Film Festival)

7. Thomas Hoegh
(founder and CEO, Arts Alliance)

8. Hans W. Geißendörfer
(film producer)

9. Hella Wenders
(film maker)